We are pleased to announce the NFTE students and alumni who will be representing their respective program offices at the 2012 Dare to Dream Awards Gala in New York City!

Samantha Acevedo
Fab Faces
Baltimore, MD

Connor Alstrom
Fresno, CA

Andres Cardona
South Miami Basketball Academy
Miami, FL

Anthony Carmona
Anthony Knows Computers
Ozone Park, NY

Stefany Chavez and Ana Maria Morales
Valle, Colombia

Pan Pan Chen and Qiong Qiong Wang
Tao Mingxuan Tea House
Ningbo City, Zhejiang, China

Joziah and Jesse Council
J&J's Healing Cream
Midland, PA

Amelie Deville
Start UP
Wavre, Belgium

Phat Duong
Phat's Intelligence
Oakland, CA

Rahaf El Hof, Jalal Omar,
Ibrahim Sadia, and Hisham Shalata
Save Water
Dier-Hanna and Arraba Villages, Israel

Kellie Fitzgerald and Aoife Maguire
Finger Tips
Dublin, Ireland

Stephanie Foxworth
Elaborate Dips
Akron, OH

Rebecca Gonzalez
Natural Beauty
Philadelphia, PA


Charlizza Harris
Two Face Drama
Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Risha Hill
Flame Me No More
Bridgeport, CT

Pascale Huth
Horse Sitting
Strausberg, Brandenburg, Germany

Khaled Khalifa
Delicious New York Honey Made Cookies
Falls Church, VA

Michelle Mancilla
Smidget's Doggy Daycare
Downey, CA

Milagros Nieves
PB Snackers
New Britain, CT

Stefano Ojeda, Felipe Rojas,
and Sergio Torres
Mi Tierra Gourmet
Puerto Varas Llanquihue, Chile

Tina Ray
PortFoilios - Creativity Unmasked
Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Aden Shank
Cheer Launcher
Dallas, TX

Kenon Thompson
Kenon Thompson Food Journalism/
Denver, CO (originally Kansas)

Renita Williams
Chicago, IL

Samuel Yenn-Batah
Sax with Sam
Atlanta, GA