July 28, 2020

The Entrepreneurial Mindset Launch Event on BookClub

Kyle Garman to appear on BookClub.com

A conversation about the entrepreneurial mindset by author, tech exec and NFTE board member Kyle Garman and entrepreneur David Blake, the CEO of BookClub.com and the founding CEO of Degreed, celebrating the launch of Kyle’s latest book, The Entrepreneurial Mindset: Preparing Our Next Generation For The Future Of Work.

The Entrepreneurial Mindset is now now in paperback and ebook formats and 100% of the proceeds from book sales are being donated to benefit the NFTE mission!

BookClub is the world’s first author-led, virtual book club platform. Their mission is to have conversations that change lives, centered on the power of great books, led by authors themselves. BookClub launches officially later this year but you can sign up for early access and updates at BookClub.com!

Tell a Friend

NFTE National Investor Pitch Challenge

NFTE National Investor Pitch Challenge

February 23, 2021
At this online event, the top three businesses who have been selected from Entrepreneurship 2 student ventures from around the country will present their business pitches to a panel of investor judges, vying for a portion of the $15,000 investment pool and the title Winning Business Venture.
Read More
NFTE 2021 Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Virtual Gala

NFTE 2021 Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Virtual Gala

March 4, 2021
Join us to support our enterprising educators and aspiring young entrepreneurs! Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT – Pre-Show 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT – Virtual Gala 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT – Alumni Business Expo The Entrepreneurial Leadership Award is
Read More