October 14, 2020

Join NFTE Los Angeles on the #RoadtoNationals

Join us at 4:30 pm PT on October 14 for a special livecast “sendoff” event to cheer on our NFTE Los Angeles finalists!

Meet our student finalists, hear their pitches, and celebrate as they prepare to represent their hometown region at the NFTE National Youth Entrepreneurship Challenge in October.

We’ll also celebrate the great work of our inspiring NFTE teachers, volunteers, and supporters – don’t miss it!

Reserve your spot today!

Presenting Sponsor

EY logo

Signature Sponsors

intuit logo
Microsoft Logo
Zenvoy Logo

Associate Sponsors

Ares Logo
Citi Foundation logo
Kobre Logo

Patrick Henry

 

Supporter

Sunkist Logo

Tell a Friend

NFTE National Investor Pitch Challenge

NFTE National Investor Pitch Challenge

February 23, 2021
At this online event, the top three businesses who have been selected from Entrepreneurship 2 student ventures from around the country will present their business pitches to a panel of investor judges, vying for a portion of the $15,000 investment pool and the title Winning Business Venture.
Read More
NFTE 2021 Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Virtual Gala

NFTE 2021 Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Virtual Gala

March 4, 2021
Join us to support our enterprising educators and aspiring young entrepreneurs! Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT – Pre-Show 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT – Virtual Gala 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT – Alumni Business Expo The Entrepreneurial Leadership Award is
Read More