The following individuals, corporations and foundations generously supported NFTE Fairchester programs during fiscal year 2013 (July 1, 2012 - June 30, 2013).

New York Life Foundation
Henry Niles Foundation

Ernst & Young Foundation
Pitney Bowes, Inc.
The Thomas and Agnes Carvel Foundation
Westchester County Youth Bureau


The Thomas and Agnes Carvel Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. W. Michael Funck
Mr. and Mrs. Alistair Jessiman
Mr. and Mrs. J. Robert Jones, III
The Inner-City Foundation for Charity & Education, Inc.
Sam’s Club
Ms. Audrey Weil
Wells Fargo Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Weinstein


The Arthur S. Doerner Foundation
Bank of America Charitable Foundation
Degna Spoldi Private Family Foundation
The Jerold J. and Marjorie N. Principato
      Foundation, Inc.
Near and Far AID Foundation
The Northern Trust Company
People's United Community Foundation
TD Charitable Foundation
Thomson Reuters Corporation
Mr. Bernhard KleinWassink
Xerox Foundation
Yonkers Industrial Development Agency


The Jeff and Barbara Erdmann Fund
Mr. and Mrs. William Knobloch
Lone Pine Foundation, Inc.
Eugenia M. Vecchio, Esq.
The Walsh Family Foundation
Webster Bank


Mr. Michael D. Armstrong
Mr. David D. Burrows
Mr. and Mrs. Mark French
Mr. Gordon Gregoretti
Mr. Paul DeF. Hicks, Jr.
James M. Coogan Family Foundation
Mr. Louis C. Kirven, III
Mr. Erik Lisher
Mr. C. James MacGregor
Mr. and Mrs. Felix Petrillo
Mr. David Pinchin
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Royce III
Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Weitzman

Under $1,000

Mr. and Mrs. Irving Adler
Mr. and Mrs. R. Howard Annin
Mr. and Mrs. Jon B. Caron
Carter Morse & Mathias
Mr. Raiford Cockfield
Creative Sense, Inc.
Ms. Linda Cremin
Ms. Heidi Dickson
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest DiMattia
Mr. Brian C. Donovan
Mr. Otis Ellis
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fanelli
Mr. and Mrs. William Ferdinand
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Fleming
Mr. Ron Garrow
Mr. and Mrs. John Geoghegan
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert Gstalder
Mr. and Mrs. Barry Hawkins
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Hewitt
Mr. and Mrs. Duane Hill
Mr. Richard Kearney
Key Bank
Mr. and Mrs. John Knox
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Kraut
Ms. Seema Kumar
Mr. James Lisher
Ms. Lauren Lisher
Ms. Ellen Lynch
Mr. Martin Magida and Ms. Felicia Rubenstein
Ms. Lauren Mitchell
Mr. Frank Morse
Mr. and Mrs. David Nelson
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Orr
Mr. Stephen Perry
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Radcliffe
Mr. and Mrs. Gene Rostov
Mr. G.J. Rubino
Rye Country Day School Entrepreneurship Club
Mr. John S. Santa
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Strackbein
Mrs. Yale Tauber
Mr. and Mrs. Clark Van Nostrand
Ms. Rose Velez-Smith
Ms. Jacqueline Walsh
West Elm Group
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Wheeler
Mr. and Mrs. Sturgis Woodberry